fbpx
+38 050-457-95-94 +38 096-720-10-83 Ukraine, Dnipro, GMT +02:00

Archives

Feedback from Diana, Zhenya and Mark – Kiswahili Ridgeback Bigum

Regarding the Rhodesian Ridgeback breed. We have long dreamed of a dog! And since we got our Cessa, the Rhodesian Ridgeback is love for life !!! Dogs of this breed are so beautiful and graceful !!!! These are very kind, smart, attentive, obedient and affectionate dogs! And, importantly, this breed gets along well with children, even babies! When we…

Read More

Anna, George and Katyusha Klimenko – Kiswahili Ridgeback Futahi

If you want to fill your life with positive – get a Rhodesian Ridgeback. There are breeds of dogs that start to perform a specific task. Ridgeback is unique in that it does not perform a task – it carries a mission. When this dog appears in your house, you are doomed to positive emotions and love more. Richard…

Read More

Larisa, Sasha and Natasha – Kiswahili Ridgeback Odis

Take care of us! We became the owners of a little eared miracle. We never thought that this would happen again after our first dog, Ridgeback Wright left. But as they say, never say never. Now we are really happy, we remembered those the emotions that were once. Remember how it is when a person truly needs and loves….

Read More

Natalia and her family – Kiswahili Ridgeback Semmi

In 2016, our family took a girl in the kennels “Kiswahili Ridgeback”. Beautiful, clever, with excellent character. Three years have passed. Today July 01, 2019 we took the boy. Kennel offers excellent dogs. The breeder is very responsible for their pets, so the puppies are all at the highest level. Always help in education, accompanies the exhibitions. I know…

Read More

Leonid – Kiswahili Ridgeback Dafi

Rhodesian Ridgeback is a wonderful breed: playful, affectionate and very comfortable. No one will love you the way a dog loves. Choosing a kennel, we were guided by positive feedback and of course on the health and appearance of dogs. Ridgebacks in the kennel are very beautiful. Many thanks to Victoria for her help in choosing the sex of…

Read More

Elena and her family – Kiswahili Ridgeback Leo

To the choice of the quadruped pet, we approached thoroughly)) The choice of the dog breed, the study of their characters and characteristics took us almost four years. We dreamed of a companion dog with whom it would be interesting to spend time to our children, with whom one could go on long walks, and simply with whom it…

Read More

Viktoriia Krasyuk – Kiswahili Ridgeback Dakarai

I’m madly glad that stopped at this announcement. And now I’m a hostess of this miracle. If you love big dogs and you have the opportunity to spend time on walks and pet training – start from the Rhodesian Ridgeback, and you will not regret it. I have this joy for 2 months, he is very affectionate and playful….

Read More

Svetlana Vakeryak – Kiswahili Ridgeback Beckenham

The desire to have a dog was always, children also, asked from time to time about a quadruped friend. But the decisive moment was the start of the construction of our home. About the Rhodesian Ridgeback breed learned from friends living in Germany. We really liked this breed and its appearance and its behavior. Despite the zero experience in…

Read More

Yulia Lihareva

It is very pleasant that in our city there is such a kennel! Happy breeder’s attitude, you can get answers to all questions. Excellent dogs with a wonderful character!!!!! REAL BREED REPRESENTATIVES!

Read More

Olena and her family – Kiswahili Ridgeback Bokari

In our family, we decided to get a dog and our friend advised us the breed of the Rhodesian Ridgeback. We all thought, counted, studied, weighed all the advantages and disadvantages of the dog in the house, while we were waiting for the appearance of another child in our family, but started searching for a puppy in Ukraine and…

Read More

Schedule an appointment for viewing

fbpx
+38 050-457-95-94 +38 096-720-10-83 Украина, Днепр, GMT +02:00

Archives

Отзыв от Дианы, Жени и Марка – Kiswahili Ridgeback Bigum

По поводу породы Родезийский Риджбек. Мы давно мечтали о собаке! И с тех пор как у нас появилась наша Цесса, Родезийский Риджбек это любовь на всю жизнь!!! Собаки этой породы настолько красивы и грациозны!!!! Это очень добрые, умные, внимательные, послушные и ласковые собаки! И, что не мало важно, эта порода прекрасно ладит с детками, даже с малышами! Когда мы…

Подробнее

Анна, Георгий и Катюша Клименко – Kiswahili Ridgeback Futahi

Хотите наполнить Вашу жизнь позитивом – заведите Родезийского Риджбека. Есть породы собак, которые заводят для выполнения какой-то определенной задачи. Риджбек уникален тем, что он не задачу выполняет – он несет миссию. Когда эта собака появляется в Вашем доме, Вы обречены на позитивные эмоции и любвиобилее. Ричард – вторая собака этой породы в нашей семье. Наш предыдущий 10-летний Риджбек, по…

Подробнее

Лариса, Саша и Наташа – Kiswahili Ridgeback Odis

Порадуйтесь за нас! Мы стали хозяевами маленького ушастого чуда. Никогда не думали, что это случится вновь, после ухода нашей первой собаки, риджбека- Райта. Но как говорится, никогда не говори никогда. Сейчас мы по-настоящему счастливы, мы вспомнили те эмоции, которые были когда-то. Вспомнили как это, когда в человеке искренне нуждаются и любят. Спасибо Вам, Виктория! Вы- уникальный человек, Вы- труженица,…

Подробнее

Наталья и её семья – Kiswahili Ridgeback Semmi

В 2016 году наша семья взяла в питомнике «Kiswahili Ridgeback» девочку. Красавица, умница, с отличным характером. Прошло три года. Сегодня, 01.07.2019г., мы взяли мальчика. Питомник предлагает отличных собак. Заводчица очень ответственна за своих питомцев, поэтому щенки все на высшем уровне. Всегда поможет в воспитании, сопровождает на выставках. Я знаю и видела ее питомцев с предыдущих пометов. Просто чудесные собаки….

Подробнее

Леонид – Kiswahili Ridgeback Dafi

Родезийский Риджбек- замечательная порода: игривая, ласковая и очень комфортная. Никто не будет вас любить так, как любит собака. Выбирая питомник, мы ориентировались на положительные отзывы ну и конечно на здоровье и внешний вид собак. Риджбеки в питомнике очень красивые. Огромное спасибо Виктории за помощь в выборе пола щенка. За высокопрофессиональные консультации по уходу, по здоровью и воспитанию нашей Дафины….

Подробнее

Елена и её семья – Kiswahili Ridgeback Leo

К выбору четверолапого питомца мы подошли основательно)) Выбор породы собаки, изучение их характеров и особенностей заняло у нас почти четыре года. Мы мечтали о собаке- компаньоне, с которым было бы интересно проводить время нашим деткам, с которым можно было бы отправляться в долгие прогулки, да и просто с которым было бы уютно рядышком поваляться и полюбоваться костром в камине….

Подробнее

Виктория Красюк – Kiswahili Ridgeback Dakarai

Я безумна рада тому, что остановилась на том самом объявлении. И теперь хозяйка этого чуда. Если вы любите больших собак и у вас есть возможность уделять время на прогулки и на воспитание питомца – заводите Родезийского Риджбека и вы не пожалеете. У меня эта радость живет уже 2 месяца, он очень ласковый и игривый. К людям очень лоялен и…

Подробнее

Светлана Вакеряк – Kiswahili Ridgeback Beckenham

Желание завести собаку было всегда, дети тоже, о четвероногом друге просили время от времени. Но решающим моментом стало начало строительства нашего дома. О породе Родезийский Риджбек узнали от друзей, живущих в Германии. Нам очень понравилась эта порода и внешне и ее поведение. Не смотря на нулевой опыт в содержании собак, решили рискнуть и завести риджбека. Свой выбор остановили на…

Подробнее

Юлия Лихарева

Очень приятно, что в нашем городе есть такой питомник! Радует отношение заводчика, на все вопросы можно получить ответы. Отличные собаки с замечательным характером!!!!! НАСТОЯЩИЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛИ ПОРОДЫ!!!!!!

Подробнее

Олена та її сім’я – Kiswahili Ridgeback Bokari

В нашій сім’ї ми вирішила завести собачку і наша знайома нам порадила породу родезійського ріджбека. Ми все обдумали, вичитали, вивчили, зважили всі плюси і мінуси собаки в домі при тому, що ми чекали на появу ще одного чоловічка в нашій сім’ї, та почали пошуки щеня у нас в Україні та в Росії, поспілкувалися з кількома заводчиками, і вирішили взяти…

Подробнее

Назначить встречу для просмотра